Shows

Fri 8/01/2014
8:00 pm
Cabrillo Festival of Contemporary Music
Cabrillo Festival of Contemporary Music
Santa Cruz, CA
Sat 8/02/2014
8:00 pm
Cabrillo Festival of Contemporary Music
Cabrillo Festival of Contemporary Music
Santa Cruz, CA
Fri 8/08/2014
8:00 pm
Britt Music Festival
Britt Music Festival
Jacksonville, OR
Sat 9/13/2014
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Wed 9/17/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Pinkerton Academy
Derry, NH
Thu 9/18/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Stone Mountain Arts Center
Brownfield, ME
Fri 9/19/2014
8:00 pm
Caramoor Festival w/ Brooklyn Rider
Caramoor Festival
Katonah, NY
Sat 9/20/2014
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
The Flying Monkey Performance Hall
Plymouth, NH
Sun 9/21/2014
5:30 pm
FreshGrass Bluegrass Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
FreshGrass Bluegrass Festival
North Adams, MA
Fri 9/26/2014
8:00 pm
Western Piedmont Symphony
Western Piedmont Symphony
Lenoir, NC
Fri 10/03/2014
8:00 pm
IBMA Convention w/ Abigail Washburn
IBMA Convention
Raleigh, NC
Sun 10/05/2014
8:00 pm
Hardly Strictly Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun 10/12/2014
8:00 pm
Southern Ground Music Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Blackbaud Stadium
Charleston, SC
Fri 10/17/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Saenger Theatre
Mobile, AL
Sat 10/18/2014
8:00 pm
Magnolia Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park
Live Oak, FL
Sun 10/19/2014
8:00 pm
Lake Eden Arts Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Leaf
Black Mountain, NC
Wed 10/22/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Markham Theater for the Performing Arts
Markham, ON
Fri 10/24/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Music Hall
Troy, NY
Sat 10/25/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Weinberg Center For the Arts
Frederick, MD
Tue 10/28/2014
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA
Wed 10/29/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Symphony Space
New York, NY
Thu 10/30/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
Fri 10/31/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn, Del McCoury, & David Grisman
Lisner Auditorium
Washington, DC
Sat 11/01/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn, & Del McCoury
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Thu 11/13/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider
Drake University
Des Moines, IA
Fri 11/14/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Sat 11/15/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider
Chenery Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Sat 11/22/2014
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Christian McBride and Brooklyn Rider
New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC)
Newark, NJ
Fri 11/28/2014
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat 11/29/2014
4:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat 11/29/2014
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat 1/10/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck
Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
New Orleans, LA
Fri 1/16/2015
8:00 pm
Strings Music Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Strings
Steamboat Springs, CO
Sat 1/17/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Avalon Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
Mon 1/19/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Vilar Performing Arts Center
Beaver Creek, CO
Tue 1/20/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Ft. Lewis College
Durango, CO
Thu 1/29/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
Lafayette College
Easton, PA
Fri 1/30/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
Infinity Hall
Hartford, CT
Sat 1/31/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
SUNY Purchase
Purchase, NY
Tue 2/03/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
State University of New York at Potsdam
Potsdam, NY
Thu 2/05/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
University of Mississippi
University, MS
Fri 2/06/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
Mississippi State University
Meridian, MS
Sat 2/07/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with The Knights
Opelika Center for the Performing Arts
Opelika, AL
Fri 2/20/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
University of Illinois Springfield
Springfield, IL
Sat 2/21/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
Wentz Concert Hall at North Central College
Naperville, IL
Sun 2/22/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck with Abigail Washburn
Weidner Center
Green Bay, WI
Sat 3/07/2015
8:00 pm
Festival of the Arts w/ Abigail Washburn
Festival of the Arts
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/21/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck
Idaho State Civic Symphony
Pocatello, ID
Wed 3/25/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN