Shows

Fri 3/06/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
The Plaza Live
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/07/2015
7:30 pm
Festival of the Arts w/ Abigail Washburn
Festival of the Arts
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/08/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Capitol Theater
Clearwater, FL
Sat 3/21/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck
Idaho State Civic Symphony
Pocatello, ID
Wed 3/25/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
Fri 3/27/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Bluegrass Underground
Mcminnville, TN
Tue 3/31/2015
7:30 pm
Savannah Music Festival w/ Brooklyn Rider
Savannah Music Festival
Savannah, GA
Thu 4/09/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Fri 4/10/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ David Bromberg
The Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sat 4/11/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Carnegie Lecture Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 4/12/2015
7:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Zeiterion Theatre
New Bedford, MA
Thu 4/16/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn with Rhiannon Giddens
Calvin Theater
Northampton, MA
Fri 4/17/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Infinity Hall
Norfolk, CT
Sat 4/18/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn with David Bromberg
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Sun 4/19/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Ramshead
Annapolis, MD
Thu 4/23/2015
8:00 pm
Merlefest w/ Abigail Washburn
MerleFest
Wilkesboro, NC
Fri 4/24/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
KCD Theater
Louisville, KY
Sat 4/25/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Under The Beams
New Harmony, IN
Sun 4/26/2015
8:00 pm
New Orleans Jazz Fest w/ Abigail Washburn
New Orleans Jazz Festival
New Orleans, LA
Fri 6/12/2015
8:00 pm
Huck Finn Jubilee w/ Abigial Washburn
Huck Finn Jubilee
Ontario, ON
Sun 6/14/2015
8:00 pm
Bonnaroo w/ Abigail Washburn
Bonnaroo Music & Art Festival
Manchester, TN
Thu 6/18/2015
8:00 pm
Telluride Bluegrass Festival w/ Telluride Bluegrass All-Stars
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Telluride, CO
Fri 6/19/2015
8:00 pm
Telluride Bluegrass Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Telluride Blues
Telluride, CO
Sun 6/21/2015
8:00 pm
Clearwater Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Croton Point Park
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sat 6/27/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Fri 7/10/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Chautauqua Amphitheater
Chautauqua, NY
Tue 7/14/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Elmwood Park
Roanoke, VA
Wed 7/15/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA