Shows

Tue 3/31/2015
7:30 pm
Savannah Music Festival w/ Brooklyn Rider
Savannah Music Festival
Savannah, GA
Thu 4/09/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Fri 4/10/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ David Bromberg
The Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sat 4/11/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Carnegie Lecture Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 4/12/2015
7:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Zeiterion Theatre
New Bedford, MA
Wed 4/15/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center
Oak Bluffs, MA
Thu 4/16/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn with Rhiannon Giddens
Calvin Theater
Northampton, MA
Fri 4/17/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Infinity Hall (1st show)
Norfolk, CT
Fri 4/17/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Infinity Hall (2nd show)
Norfolk, CT
Sat 4/18/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn with David Bromberg
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Sun 4/19/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Ramshead (early show)
Annapolis, MD
Sun 4/19/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Ramshead (late show)
Annapolis, MD
Thu 4/23/2015
8:00 pm
Merlefest w/ Abigail Washburn
MerleFest
Wilkesboro, NC
Fri 4/24/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
KCD Theater
Louisville, KY
Sat 4/25/2015
7:30 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Under The Beams
New Harmony, IN
Sun 4/26/2015
8:00 pm
New Orleans Jazz Fest w/ Abigail Washburn
New Orleans Jazz Festival
New Orleans, LA
Sun 5/03/2015
8:00 pm
Beale Street Music Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Beale Street Music Festival
Memphis, TN
Thu 6/11/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
The Fox Theater
Tucson, AZ
Fri 6/12/2015
8:00 pm
Huck Finn Jubilee w/ Abigial Washburn
Huck Finn Jubilee
Ontario, CA
Sun 6/14/2015
8:00 pm
Bonnaroo w/ Abigail Washburn
Bonnaroo Music & Art Festival
Manchester, TN
Thu 6/18/2015
8:00 pm
Telluride Bluegrass Festival w/ Telluride Bluegrass All-Stars
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Telluride, CO
Fri 6/19/2015
8:00 pm
Telluride Bluegrass Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Telluride Blues
Telluride, CO
Sun 6/21/2015
8:00 pm
Clearwater Festival w/ Abigail Washburn
Croton Point Park
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Thu 6/25/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Minnetrista
Muncie, IN
Fri 6/26/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Cain Park
Cleveland Heights, OH
Sat 6/27/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Fri 7/10/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Chautauqua Amphitheater
Chautauqua, NY
Tue 7/14/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Elmwood Park
Roanoke, VA
Wed 7/15/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn w/ The Punch Brothers
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Fri 7/17/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Oak Hill, NY
Wed 7/22/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Prescott Park
Portsmouth, NH
Thu 7/23/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Shalin Liu
Rockport, MA
Fri 7/24/2015
8:00 pm
Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Shalin Liu
Rockport, MA